‹ Takaisin

CGAP, CFSA sekä CCSA sertifikaatit muuttuvat

CGAP, CFSA sekä CCSA sertifikaatit muuttuvat seuraavasti:

New applications for CCSA, CFSA, and CGAP will be accepted through 31 December 2018.

Tämä tarkoittaa seuraavaa:

  • The CGAP, CFSA and CCSA will remain valid designations.
  • Individuals who hold these designations will retain “certified” status as long as CPE is reported annually. 
  • Individuals who are currently in-process can continue finishing their exam within the remainder of their four-year program window.
  • Individuals who possess an active CGAP, CFSA, and/or CCSA certification as of 31 December, 2018, will have the opportunity to sit for a CIA Challenge Exam.

Lisää muutoksesta: https://global.theiia.org/certification/Pages/Certification-Transition.aspx

Oheisesta linkistä pääset muutosta koskeviin ”usein kysyttyihin kysymyksiin” https://global.theiia.org/certification/Public%20Documents/CCSA-CFSA-CGAP-Transition-FAQs.pdf

CIA Challenge Exam mahdollisuudesta lisää oheisesta linkistä https://global.theiia.org/certification/Public%20Documents/CIA-Challenge-Exam-Syllabus.pdf